What Happens if I Cancel My Subscription?
If you no longer wish to continue your paid subscription with Kohmee, your account will revert to a ‘read-only’ status at the end of your last billing cycle. All your information will still be accessible and you will not lose anything you’ve created. You will simply not be able to edit or download it.
If you wish to entirely remove your account, your can select the option to “Close My Account” under the account settings